GHRCEM Students Honored with GTT NES Innovation Awards

College received runner-up award for submitting most innovative ideas. Awards were presented during GTT NES Innovation Awards Ceremony.
GHRCEM Students
GHRCEM Students

Pune: A team of students from the TY B Tech AI Department at G H Raisoni College of Engineering and Management (GHRCEM), comprising Mayur Thembe, Prathamesh Bankar, and Akshata Mali, has won the prestigious GTT Natrajan Education Society’s Best Entrepreneurial Team award.

Additionally, the college received the runner-up award for submitting the maximum number of innovative ideas. The awards were presented during the GTT NES Innovation Awards Ceremony held on July 5, 2024, at the MCCIA Trade Tower. The accolades were bestowed by Padma Vibhushan Dr. Raghunath Mashelkar.

These notable achievements were accomplished under the expert guidance of Dr. Swapnil Mahajan, Head of the Eureka Centre at GHRCEM Pune, and Dr. Asha Shendge, Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering and Associate Dean of Research and Development.

Dr. R.D. Kharadkar, Campus Director of GHRCEM, Pune, lauded the students' accomplishments, stating, "This recognition at the GTT NES Innovation Awards is a testament to the hard work and dedication of our students. It reflects the vibrant innovation ecosystem we have cultivated at GHRCEM."

Sunil Raisoni, Chairman of Raisoni Education, and Shreysh Raisoni, Executive Director of Raisoni Education, also extended their heartfelt congratulations to the students on their success.

Enjoyed reading The Bridge Chronicle?
Your support motivates us to do better. Follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter to stay updated with the latest stories.
You can also read on the go with our Android and iOS mobile app.

Related Stories

No stories found.
The Bridge Chronicle